Vote for Your 2015 Syndicate Board of Directors!

It’s time for the annual Austin Swing Syndicate Board of Directors Elections!

Voting Dates: February 19 and February 26

To vote:

1. You must be a member. Annual membership is $20 for students and $30 for adults, plus you get in for $3 the rest of the year. If you’re expired, it’s time to renew!

2. You must be physically present to vote during one of the two weeks.

What you need to bring: Yourself, your membership card (we’ll have an updated list in case you lost it) and your opinion!

Where: The voting area will be located inside the Fed right behind the front desk (near the stair area).


Vice President: Mike Roberts, Brian Lasseter

Treasurer: Eric Lim, Dale Simpson

Secretary: Jillian Benavidez, Robbie Meshbane, Lian Tarhay

At-Large (3 available positions): Jennifer Banister, Sam Chang, , Billy Marcus, John Paul Navarro, Daniel “Agony” Orr

For more information about the candidates and the election and to read the candidate bios, check out: